State Archives of Belgium

Our collective memory!

FR | NL | DE | EN
Menu

Closing days

Texte petit  Texte normal  Texte grand

Closed days 2020

Please consult the table again before visiting the State Archives.

Wednesday 1 January 2020
New Year's Day
Monday 6 January 2020 Closed to the public
Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday
Friday 1 May 2020 Labour Day
Thursday 21 May 2020 Ascension Day
Friday 22 May 2020 Bridge Day
Monday 1 June 2020 Pentecost Monday
Monday 20 July 2020 Bridge Day
Tuesday 21 July 2020 National Holiday
Monday 2 November 2020 All Souls Day
Wednesday 11 November 2020 Armistice
Friday 25 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021 Annual closure

Closed for Inventorying 2020

To decide

From 20 to 24 January 2020 National Archives of Belgium
From 17 to 21 February 2020 State Archives in Hasselt
From 9 to 13 March 2020 State Archives in Louvain-la-Neuve
From 20 to 24 April 2020 Archives Service for War Victims
From 27 April to 1 May 2020 State Archives in Leuven
From 8 to 12 June 2020 State Archives in Ghent
From 22 to 26 June 2020 State Archives in Kortrijk
From 21 to 25 September 2020 State Archives in Bruges
From 28 September to 2 Oktober 2020 State archives in Antwerp-Beveren + National Archives 2 - Joseph Cuvelier repository
From 9 to 13 November 2020 State Archives in Brussels
TBO State Archives in Eupen
TBO State Archives in Namur
TBO State Archives in Liège
TBO State Archives in Mons
TBO State Archives in Arlon
TBO CegeSoma
www.belspo.be www.belgium.be e-Procurement